How to deactivate your Project
You can change the activity status of your project when editing it. To deactivate the project, change the activity switch to Inactive state and click Save button.
A confirmation window appears. If you confirm the deactivation, all your transactional emails related to this project will also be deactivated and their status will change to Inactive.
Upon deactivation, the project from the list of active projects moves to the list of inactive ones (and vice versa upon activation). All sendings are stopped for a deactivated project.
Updated 5 months ago